Home > Chi siamo > Contatti
ARCI
Via dei Monti di Pietralata 16 00157 Roma
Tel. 06 416091 (centralino automatico)
.........................................................................................................

- Presidenza
Telefono 06 41609507 / 504 Fax 06 41609275
presidenza@arci.it

- Tesseramento
Telefono 06 41609506 Fax 06 41609275
tesseramento@arci.it

- Osservatorio legislativo
Telefono 06 41609508 Fax 06 41609275
osservatoriolegislativo@arci.it

- Ufficio stampa
Telefono 06 41609267/8 Fax 06 41609275
ufficiostampa@arci.it

- Amministrazione
Telefono 06 41609505 Fax 06 41609275
amministrazione@arci.it

- Convenzioni
Telefono 06 41609254 Fax 06 41609275
convenzioni@arci.it

- Merchandising
Telefono 06 41609508 Fax 06 41609275
merchandising@arci.it

- Ufficio Cultura
Telefono 06 41609501 Fax 06 41609275
cultura@arci.it

- Ufficio Immigrazione
Telefono 06 41609503 Fax 06 41609234
immigrazione@arci.it

- Numero Verde
Telefono 800 905 570 Fax 06 41609234
numeroverderifugiati@arci.it

- Ufficio Welfare
Telefono 06 41609274 Fax 06 41609275
politichesociali@arci.it

- Ufficio Progetti
Telefono 06 41609217 Fax 06 41609275
progetti@arci.it

- Ufficio Legalità
Telefono 06 41609274 Fax 06 41609275
legalitademocratica@arci.it
image image image image image image image image image image image
rss
rss
rss
rss
rss
rss