#Liberarsi dalle paure: il XVII Congresso nazionale

Contatti

ARCI NAZIONALE
Via dei Monti di Pietralata 16 - 00157 Roma
Tel. 06 416091 (centralino automatico)
Presidenza
06 41609507 / 504
presidenza@arci.it
Tesseramento
06 41609506
tesseramento@arci.it
Osservatorio legislativo

06 41609508 

osservatoriolegislativo@arci.it
Ufficio stampa
06 41609267/8
ufficiostampa@arci.it
Amministrazione
06 41609505
amministrazione@arci.it
Convenzioni
06 41609254
convenzioni@arci.it
Merchandising
06 41609508
merchandising@arci.it
Ufficio Cultura
06 41609501 

cultura@arci.it
Ufficio Immigrazione

06 41609503
immigrazione@arci.it
Numero Verde 

800 905 570
numeroverderifugiati@arci.it
Ufficio Progetti
06 41609217
progetti@arci.it
Ufficio Legalità 

06 41609274
legalitademocratica@arci.it
Campi della Legalità
06 41609222 

campidellalegalita@arci.it